联系方式:

David Hirson & Partners, LLP

1122 Bristol Street Costa Mesa, CA 92626

npatel@hirsonimmigration.com

直线电话:+1 949 383-6208

传真: +1 949 383-5368

Niral Patel

律师

Niral律师于最近刚刚加入大卫何申律师事务所。Niral律师在商业移民法的许多领域均经验丰富,这其中包括EB-5类别及非EB-5类别移民法律事务。

在EB-5领域,Niral律师与投资者、区域中心和项目开发商紧密合作,帮助其制定资金来源证明策略、区域中心建立和运营方案,以及项目的整体合规事宜。此外,Niral律师还负责公司的印度事务团队,经常亲自到印度与投资者和中介会面,指导其EB-5申请流程。

在非EB-5类别领域,Niral律师还负责受理一系列来自个人、家庭和企业的移民和非移民签证事宜。其在非移民签证方面的经验包括:B-1/2, E-2, F-1, H-1B, J-1, L-1A/B, O-1, R-1和 TN类签证。此外,对于雇佣类的移民签证,Niral律师也成功受理了许多EB-1及EB-2类申请。

Niral律师曾供职于一家大型商业移民律师,对接科技、银行/金融、油气能源行业的大型企业客户,负责各类文书工作,在这些复杂的领域积累了丰富的经验。

专业领域成就:

会员身份

  • 美国移民律师学会成员
  • 美国律师协会成员
  • 奥兰治郡律师协会成员
  • 南加利佛尼亚州东南亚律师协会成员


公益服务:

Niral律师在太平洋大学麦克乔治法学院的移民部为低收入家庭提供律师代理服务。在那里,他成功代理了许多U类签证、DACA申请和家庭移民绿卡申请案件。

Contact Info:

David Hirson & Partners, LLP
1122 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

npatel@hirsonimmigration.com

Direct: +1 949 531-6208
Fax: +1 949 383-5368

Niral Patel

ATTORNEY

Niral is the most recent addition to David Hirson & Partners, LLP. Niral has experience in many aspects of business immigration law, including both EB-5 and non-EB-5 practice areas.

For EB-5, Niral works closely with investors, regional centers, and project developers in formulating source of funds strategies, regional center creation and operations, and overall EB-5 compliance for projects. Furthermore, Niral oversees the firm’s Indian practice group and regularly travels to India to meet with investors and agents to guide them through the EB-5 process.

For our non-EB-5 practice area, Niral handles a variety of immigrant and nonimmigrant visas for individuals, families, and corporations. His experience in non-immigrant visas include: B-1/2, E-2, F-1, H-1B, J-1, L-1A/B, O-1, R-1, and TN. Furthermore, for employment-based immigrant visas, Niral has successfully handled both EB-1 and EB-2 petitions.

Niral gained extensive experience in this complex area of law by previously clerking with a large business immigration law firm where he worked closely with large corporations in technology, banking/finance, and oil and gas.

Professional Accomplishments:

Memberships

  • Member, American Immigration Lawyers Association
  • Member, American Bar Association
  • Member, Orange County Bar Association
  • Member, South Asian Bar Association of Southern California

Pro bono:

Niral represented low-income families though the Immigration Clinic at University of Pacific, McGeorge School of Law. Here, he successfully handled U-visas, DACA applications, and family-based green card petitions.